Grace in Small Things: #10

golly bard birch trees

  1. Pure, dumb luck won me this beautiful watercolor birch tree print, many thanks to Holly at Golly Bard’s Drawing Room (check out her Etsy shop here)
  2. Finishing a successful first semester at University of Oklahoma and finally beginning to see the light at the end of this long, long tunnel
  3. Fuzzy socks that keep my tootsies semi-warm
  4. The Grand on Netflix (my most recent favorite turn-of-the-century British drama series)
  5. Hours-long conversations with two of my best girlfriends (we had many months worth of stories on which to catch up – I miss you both so much)
2 thoughts on “Grace in Small Things: #10

    • Yep 😦 I painted my little piggies a spring green color today though. A little trickery, perhaps, and they might start to feel better…? Probably not, but it sure is spring-y!

Leave a Reply

