handmade cards really are the best

 Dear Mom,

Thank you for trying to be the best mom ever. I love you so much! It’s like you’re always by my side. Like when I’m sick, you take care of me and when I’m hurt or in pain, you try to numb the pain. You also teach me good manners and give me more information.  You always try to help, too. You gave me a good life. You also inspired me to be the best mom, too. You try to let me have fun and you treat me fair.  So, I hope you know that I LOVE you!

Love,

Elle

Leave a Reply

